Company Registration Number: 09680222

VAT Registration Number: 220 5391 43

copyright © 2019 mesh construction consultancy limited

Our talented professional team are the driving force behind each MESH project. We have assembled a group of skilled, motivated and hard working professionals who are dedicated to ensureing positive project outcomes for our clients.

 

Our team have decades of experience, working on over 300 projects with an overall project value exceeding £1bn, creating a dynamic and trustworthy team who deliver excellence and quality.

Tim Molden
Tim Molden
Managing Director
07712 676853
tim.molden@meshcc.com
Martyn Stokes
Director
07827 939541
martyn.stokes@meshcc.com
William Hare
Director
07886 579225
will.hare@meshcc.com
Zoe Curnow
Senior Associate
07824 811508
zoe.curnow@meshcc.com
Peter Martin
Senior Associate
07774 319037
peter.martin@meshcc.com
Ash Bains
Assistant Cost Consultant
07802 318697
ash.bains@meshcc.com
Tobias Seeto
Senior Cost Consultant
07931 036001
tobias.seeto@meshcc.com
Daniel Goldberg
Cost Consultant
07454 842344 daniel.goldberg@meshcc.com
Rachel Hitches
Office Manager
07888 680201 rachel.hitches@meshcc.com
Joe Small
Senior Cost Consultant
07713 276469
joe.small@meshcc.com
Joseph Sturla
Cost Consultant
07590 064024 joseph.sturla@meshcc.com
Philip Reilly
Assistant Cost Consultant
07967 538149
philip.reilly@meshcc.com
Chris Hare
Project Support
07710 057035
chris.hare@meshcc.com
Viktorija Kolesnikova
Office / IT Support
viktorija.kolesnikova@meshcc.com
Matthew Pinner
Cost Consultant
matthew.pinner@meshcc.com
Manraj Bhuhi
Cost Consultant
manraj.bhuhi@meshcc.com
Lungelo Gcwabaza
Cost Consultant
lungelo.gcwabaza@meshcc.com
Show More
Lungelo Gcwabaza

Cost Consultant lungelo.gcwabaza@meshcc.com